Steering Committee (2012-13)

Professor Dr. R. H. Sarker

Dept. of Botany, Dhaka University

Contact no.:01711547429

Email: [email protected]

Bidhan Ranjan Roy Podder

Assistant Professor and Head of the Dept. of Psychiatry, Mymensingh Medical College Hospital

Contact no.: 01711421311

Email:[email protected]

Mahbubur Rahman

Deputy Sales Manger, Beacon Pharmaceuticals

Contact no.: 01730026064

Email: [email protected]

Monirul Islam

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Medicine, National Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedic Rehabilitation

Contact no.: 01711009321

Email: [email protected]

Mrinmoy Samadder

Researcher (SD&HRLS Unit), Research and Evaluation Division (RED), BRAC Centre

Contact no.: 01716591713

Email: [email protected]

Imdadul Huque

MS student, Dept. of Pharmacy, Dhaka University

Contact no.: 01680740198

Email: [email protected]

Tonmoy Dey

Pilot Project Manager, InM

Contact no.: 01737229548

Email:[email protected]

Saumitra Chakravarty

HDUMO, CARe Specialized Hospital & Research Center, Dhaka

Contact no.: 01816653358

Email: [email protected]

 Anik Samiur Rahman

MS student, Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Dhaka University

Contact no.: 01714353779

Email: [email protected]

 Tamal Das

5th year student, Mymensingh Medical College

Contact no.:  01723163400

Email.: [email protected]

 Md. Tarik Rahman
4th year student, CSE, Southeast University

Contact no.: 01558307571

Email: [email protected]

  1. Above list is not arranged in order of seniority.


0 comments on “Steering Committee (2012-13)Add yours →

Leave a Reply