Steering Committee (2014-15)

 Professor Dr. R. H. Sarker

Dept. of Botany, Dhaka University

Contact no.:01711547429

Email: [email protected]

 Professor Dr. Md. Shahidur Rashid Bhuiyan

Pro-Vice Chancellor, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University

Contact No: 01552467945

 Bidhan Ranjan Roy Podder

Assistant Professor and Head of the Dept. of Psychiatry, Mymensingh Medical College Hospital

Contact no.: 01711421311

Email: [email protected]

 Mahbubur Rahman

Deputy Sales Manger, Beacon Pharmaceuticals

Contact no.: 01730026064

Email: [email protected]

 Monirul Islam

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Medicine, National Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedic Rehabilitation

Contact no.: 01711009321

Email: [email protected]

 Mrinmoy Samadder

Researcher (SD&HRLS Unit), Research and Evaluation Division (RED), BRAC Centre

Contact no.: 01716591713

Email: [email protected]

 Imdadul Huque

Lecturer, Department of Pharmacy, Northern University

Contact no.: 01680740198

Email: [email protected]

 Dr. Tonmoy Dey

Pilot Project Manager, In M

Contact no.: 01737229548

Email: [email protected]

 Saumitra Chakravarty

Assistant Surgeon, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

Contact no-01816653358

Email: [email protected]

 Anik  Samiur Rahman

Officer, Bulk Production, Incepta Vaccine Ltd

Contact no.: 01714353779

Email: [email protected]

 Tamal Das

H.M.O (Surgery), Faridpur Medical College

Contact no.:  01723163400

Email: [email protected]

 Md. Tarik Rahman

Software Engineer

Contact no.: 01558307571

Email: [email protected]

 Auniruddha Praminik

MS student, DUET

Contact No-01918066898

Email: [email protected]

 Md. Rafikul Islam

MS Student, Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University

Contact No-01722901814

Email: [email protected]